Keith Pridgeon


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
16-Sep, Sunday Mixed Trios 6 Gamer 1,260 +60 210.00 $0
26-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,516 -84 189.50 $0
29-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,225 +25 204.17 $0
13-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Scratch Singles Match Play 8 Gamer 1,494 -106 186.75 $0
16-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,063 -137 177.17 $0
14-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,632 +32 204.00 $0
30-Jan, Sunday Moonlite Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,157 -43 192.83 $0
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,762 +162 220.25 $0
11-Jul, Sunday Singles 7 Gamer with Bracket Finals 1,371 -29 195.86 $0
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,095 -105 182.50 $0
19-Sep, Saturday Scratch 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,428 +28 204.00 $0
16-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,874 +274 234.25 $0
20-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 1,825 +225 228.12 $0
11-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 8 Gamer 1,627 +27 203.38 $0
14-Dec, Sunday McHenry Singles Scratch 10 Gamer 2,186 +186 218.60 $0
09-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,503 -97 187.88 $0
17-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,708 +108 213.50 $0
27-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,220 +20 203.33 $0
16-Mar, Sunday Pacific Avenue Scratch 8 Gamer 1,705 +105 213.12 $0
02-Dec, Sunday Pinole Singles 10 Gamer 1,584 -416 158.40 $0
14-Oct, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,292 +92 215.33 $0
16-Sep, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,313 +113 218.83 $0
22-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,212 +12 202.00 $0
11-Feb, Sunday Fireside Lanes Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,499 -101 187.38 $0
10-Dec, Sunday Pinole Singles 10 Gamer 2,057 +57 205.70 $0
08-Oct, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,783 +183 222.88 $125
17-Sep, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,153 -47 192.17 $0
30-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,229 +29 204.83 $0
15-Jan, Sunday Mardi Gras Singles 8 Gamer 1,749 +149 218.62 $0
    43,522 722 203 $125