Brent Bridges


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
23-Feb, Sunday Central Solano USBC Masters Championship 6 Gamer 1,336 +136 222.67 $0
15-Sep, Sunday Granada Mixed Trio's Match Play 6 Gamer 1,218 +18 203.00 $100
14-Jul, Sunday Scratch Adult\Senior 8 Gamer 1,811 +211 226.38 $150
26-Sep, Sunday Travis Bowl Singles 8 Gamer 1,752 +152 219.00 $0
08-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,925 +325 240.62 $500
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,306 +106 217.67 $180
14-Dec, Sunday McHenry Singles Scratch 10 Gamer 2,023 +23 202.30 $0
10-Feb, Sunday Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,494 -106 186.75 $0
02-Dec, Sunday Pinole Singles 10 Gamer 1,713 -287 171.30 $0
04-Nov, Sunday Fireside Lanes Singles 8 Gamer 1,676 +76 209.50 $0
26-Aug, Sunday Napa Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,719 +119 214.88 $0
15-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,449 +249 241.50 $125
20-May, Sunday Fireside Lanes Singles 8 Gamer 1,834 +234 229.25 $140
11-Feb, Sunday Fireside Lanes Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,853 +253 231.62 $0
14-Jan, Sunday Singles 8 Gamer 1,693 +93 211.62 $0
08-Oct, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,840 +240 230.00 $370
13-Aug, Sunday Mardi Gras Singles 8 Gamer 1,526 -74 190.75 $0
16-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,288 +88 214.67 $0
25-Jun, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,931 +331 241.38 $200
28-May, Sunday Fireside Lanes Singles 8 Gamer 1,897 +297 237.12 $75
15-Jan, Sunday Mardi Gras Singles 8 Gamer 1,761 +161 220.12 $0
18-Sep, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,697 +97 212.12 $0
    36,742 2,742 216 $1,840