Austin Kircher


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
23-Feb, Sunday Central Solano USBC Masters Championship 6 Gamer 1,260 +60 210.00 $0
15-Sep, Sunday Granada Mixed Trio's Match Play 6 Gamer 1,215 +15 202.50 $400
11-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,636 +36 204.50 $0
23-Jun, Saturday West Lane Scratch Trio's 8 Gamer Match Play 1,779 +179 222.38 $0
16-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,817 +217 227.12 $570
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,155 -45 192.50 $0
15-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,691 +91 211.38 $0
26-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,854 +254 231.75 $130
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,860 +260 232.50 $600
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,272 +72 212.00 $140
16-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,854 +254 231.75 $0
    17,393 1,393 217 $1,840