DJ Edenstrom


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
17-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,755 +155 219.38 $0
05-May, Sunday Singles 7 Gamer W\Step Ladder Finals 1,380 -20 197.14 $0
24-Mar, Sunday Diablo Scratch Singles 8 Gamer 1,399 -201 174.88 $0
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,832 +232 229.00 $90
18-Mar, Sunday Stars Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,411 +11 201.57 $0
30-Jan, Sunday Moonlite Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,105 -95 184.17 $0
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,236 +36 206.00 $0
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,529 -71 191.12 $0
31-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,097 -103 182.83 $0
16-Mar, Sunday Pacific Avenue Scratch 8 Gamer 1,798 +198 224.75 $0
22-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,341 +141 223.50 $0
30-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,358 +158 226.33 $0
09-Oct, Sunday Kentwig Singles 6 Gamer 1,274 +74 212.33 $0
17-Jul, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,714 +114 214.25 $0
    20,229 629 206 $90