Tony Tsui


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
17-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Baker Step Ladder finals 1,593 -7 199.12 $0
22-Jun, Sunday 8 Game Match Play Trios W/Bonus Pins W/Baker Step Ladder Finals 1,696 +96 212.00 $300
17-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,696 +96 212.00 $0
23-Jun, Sunday Best 6 out of 7 Scratch Singles Tournament 1,512 +112 216.00 $0
05-May, Sunday Singles 7 Gamer W\Step Ladder Finals 1,422 +22 203.14 $0
20-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,703 +103 212.88 $0
11-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,685 +85 210.62 $0
26-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,657 +57 207.12 $0
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,829 +229 228.62 $90
14-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,490 -110 186.25 $0
24-Jul, Sunday Dublin Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,621 +221 231.57 $75
16-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,826 +226 228.25 $0
20-Feb, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 2,088 +88 208.80 $0
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,706 +106 213.25 $0
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,161 -39 193.50 $0
15-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,697 +97 212.12 $0
26-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,601 +1 200.12 $0
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,758 +158 219.75 $0
22-Aug, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,068 +68 206.80 $0
02-May, Saturday 4th Street Bowl Scratch 6 Gamer 1,309 +109 218.17 $0
15-Mar, Sunday Leftover 6 Gamer 1,289 +89 214.83 $0
11-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 8 Gamer 1,744 +144 218.00 $0
09-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,463 -137 182.88 $0
14-Sep, Sunday Moonlite Scratch 8 Gamer 1,732 +132 216.50 $0
17-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,635 +35 204.38 $80
    40,981 1,981 210 $545