Allen Blansette


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
17-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,740 +140 217.50 $0
24-Feb, Sunday Fireside Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 2,220 +220 222.00 $0
27-Jan, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,400 +200 233.33 $200
16-Sep, Sunday Mixed Trios 6 Gamer 1,340 +140 223.33 $0
15-May, Sunday Napa Bowl Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,522 +122 217.43 $0
20-Feb, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 2,209 +209 220.90 $0
30-Jan, Sunday Moonlite Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,261 +61 210.17 $0
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,932 +332 241.50 $200
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,362 +162 227.00 $320
15-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,704 +104 213.00 $0
11-Jul, Sunday Singles 7 Gamer with Bracket Finals 1,548 +148 221.14 $0
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,871 +271 233.88 $0
31-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,455 +255 242.50 $0
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,321 +121 220.17 $120
19-Sep, Saturday Scratch 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,432 +32 204.57 $0
16-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,944 +344 243.00 $100
27-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,354 +154 225.67 $0
10-Feb, Sunday Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,631 +31 203.88 $0
16-Sep, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,566 +366 261.00 $400
26-Aug, Sunday Napa Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,641 +41 205.12 $0
24-Jun, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,587 -13 198.38 $0
10-Dec, Sunday Pinole Singles 10 Gamer 2,315 +315 231.50 $710
07-Aug, Sunday Kentwig Singles 6 Gamer 1,296 +96 216.00 $0
    37,651 3,851 223 $2,050