Chris Bennett


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
15-Sep, Sunday Granada Mixed Trio's Match Play 6 Gamer 1,088 -112 181.33 $0
24-Feb, Sunday Fireside Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 2,097 +97 209.70 $0
23-Jun, Saturday West Lane Scratch Trio's 8 Gamer Match Play 1,693 +93 211.62 $0
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,657 +57 207.12 $75
16-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,109 -91 184.83 $0
16-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,621 +21 202.62 $0
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,734 +134 216.75 $0
26-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,787 +187 223.38 $0
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,748 +148 218.50 $0
20-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,202 +2 200.33 $0
16-Mar, Sunday Pacific Avenue Scratch 8 Gamer 1,690 +90 211.25 $0
    17,426 626 207 $75