Harold Sohrweide


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
22-Jun, Sunday 8 Game Match Play Trios W/Bonus Pins W/Baker Step Ladder Finals 1,581 -19 197.62 $0
18-May, Sunday Match Play Doubles 8 gamer W/Step Ladder Finals 1,787 +187 223.38 $0
17-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,930 +330 241.25 $0
11-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,691 +91 211.38 $0
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,642 +42 205.25 $0
18-Mar, Sunday Stars Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,612 +212 230.29 $0
13-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Scratch Singles Match Play 8 Gamer 1,755 +155 219.38 $0
16-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,781 +181 222.62 $0
13-Mar, Sunday Stars Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Bracket Finals 1,636 +236 233.71 $70
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,773 +173 221.62 $0
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,806 +206 225.75 $0
08-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,821 +221 227.62 $0
16-Mar, Sunday Pacific Avenue Scratch 8 Gamer 1,751 +151 218.88 $0
    22,566 2,166 221 $70