Ryan Piper


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
18-May, Sunday Match Play Doubles 8 gamer W/Step Ladder Finals 1,741 +141 217.62 $0
05-May, Sunday Singles 7 Gamer W\Step Ladder Finals 1,545 +145 220.71 $0
24-Feb, Sunday Fireside Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 2,088 +88 208.80 $0
11-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,736 +136 217.00 $0
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,791 +191 223.88 $0
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,968 +368 246.00 $100
26-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,752 +152 219.00 $0
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,865 +265 233.12 $0
08-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,815 +215 226.88 $0
17-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,647 +47 205.88 $0
21-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,841 +241 230.12 $0
16-Mar, Sunday Pacific Avenue Scratch 8 Gamer 1,800 +200 225.00 $0
    21,589 2,189 223 $100