Sean Nice


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
17-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,884 +284 235.50 $325
24-Feb, Sunday Fireside Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 1,230 -770 123.00 $0
20-May, Sunday Granada Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,430 +30 204.29 $0
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,613 +13 201.62 $0
13-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Scratch Singles Match Play 8 Gamer 1,528 -72 191.00 $0
15-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,697 +97 212.12 $0
24-Oct, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 930 -1070 93.00 $0
22-Aug, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,075 +75 207.50 $0
16-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,734 +134 216.75 $0
17-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,626 +26 203.25 $0
18-May, Sunday Palo Alto Scratch 8 Gamer 1,458 -142 182.25 $0
13-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 6 Gamer 1,169 -31 194.83 $0
    18,374 -1,426 186 $325