Raymond Vasquez


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
14-Jul, Sunday Scratch Adult\Senior 8 Gamer 1,571 -29 196.38 $0
24-Feb, Sunday Fireside Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 1,859 -141 185.90 $0
11-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,934 +334 241.75 $0
19-Sep, Saturday Scratch 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,675 +275 239.29 $190
14-Dec, Sunday McHenry Singles Scratch 10 Gamer 2,159 +159 215.90 $0
10-Feb, Sunday Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,615 +15 201.88 $0
04-Nov, Sunday Fireside Lanes Singles 8 Gamer 1,357 -243 169.62 $0
26-Aug, Sunday Napa Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,703 +103 212.88 $0
11-Feb, Sunday Fireside Lanes Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,797 +197 224.62 $0
14-Jan, Sunday Singles 8 Gamer 1,091 -509 136.38 $0
08-Oct, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,781 +181 222.62 $370
13-Aug, Sunday Mardi Gras Singles 8 Gamer 1,544 -56 193.00 $0
16-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,334 +134 222.33 $55
25-Jun, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,843 +243 230.38 $200
28-May, Sunday Fireside Lanes Singles 8 Gamer 1,895 +295 236.88 $0
30-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,271 +71 211.83 $0
15-Jan, Sunday Mardi Gras Singles 8 Gamer 1,804 +204 225.50 $0
06-Nov, Sunday Kentwig Singles 6 Gamer 1,219 +19 203.17 $0
18-Sep, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,859 +259 232.38 $70
    31,311 1,511 210 $885