Dave Rubin


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
13-Mar, Sunday Stars Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Bracket Finals 1,630 +230 232.86 $175
20-Feb, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 2,037 +37 203.70 $0
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,239 +39 206.50 $0
26-Sep, Sunday Travis Bowl Singles 8 Gamer 1,893 +293 236.62 $350
01-May, Saturday Travis Bowl Singles 8 Gamer 1,730 +130 216.25 $0
15-Mar, Sunday Plastic Ball 2 Game Sweeper 414 +14 207.00 $60
15-Mar, Sunday Leftover 6 Gamer 1,259 +59 209.83 $0
11-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 8 Gamer 1,740 +140 217.50 $0
12-Oct, Sunday Fourth Street Bowl Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,361 +161 226.83 $0
14-Sep, Sunday Moonlite Scratch 8 Gamer 1,891 +291 236.38 $260
20-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,355 +155 225.83 $150
14-Jan, Sunday Singles 8 Gamer 1,709 +109 213.62 $0
17-Sep, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,211 +11 201.83 $0
13-Aug, Sunday Mardi Gras Singles 8 Gamer 1,766 +166 220.75 $350
16-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,294 +94 215.67 $0
12-Feb, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,264 +64 210.67 $0
15-Jan, Sunday Mardi Gras Singles 8 Gamer 1,812 +212 226.50 $0
06-Nov, Sunday Kentwig Singles 6 Gamer 1,249 +49 208.17 $0
    26,854 2,254 218 $1,345