Scott Hansel


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
17-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,876 +276 234.50 $100
11-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,728 +128 216.00 $130
13-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Scratch Singles Match Play 8 Gamer 1,507 -93 188.38 $0
16-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,834 +234 229.25 $0
26-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,769 +169 221.12 $0
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,867 +267 233.38 $0
09-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,828 +228 228.50 $100
27-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,472 +272 245.33 $0
16-Mar, Sunday Pacific Avenue Scratch 8 Gamer 1,878 +278 234.75 $0
20-May, Sunday Fireside Lanes Singles 8 Gamer 1,853 +253 231.62 $350
22-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,426 +226 237.67 $0
    19,038 2,238 227 $680