Chris Rose


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
22-Jun, Sunday 8 Game Match Play Trios W/Bonus Pins W/Baker Step Ladder Finals 1,715 +115 214.38 $0
17-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 2,018 +418 252.25 $465
18-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,716 +116 214.50 $90
11-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,902 +302 237.75 $420
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,820 +220 227.50 $80
13-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Scratch Singles Match Play 8 Gamer 1,921 +321 240.12 $240
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,938 +338 242.25 $525
08-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,674 +74 209.25 $0
20-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 1,691 +91 211.38 $0
22-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,397 +197 232.83 $0
    17,792 2,192 228 $1,820