Barry Richards


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
17-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,799 +199 224.88 $0
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,734 +134 216.75 $0
15-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,799 +199 224.88 $0
08-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,802 +202 225.25 $0
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,353 +153 225.50 $0
19-Sep, Saturday Scratch 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,476 +76 210.86 $0
16-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,717 +117 214.62 $0
09-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,686 +86 210.75 $0
17-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,672 +72 209.00 $0
27-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,353 +153 225.50 $0
16-Mar, Sunday Pacific Avenue Scratch 8 Gamer 1,794 +194 224.25 $0
22-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,385 +185 230.83 $0
    19,570 1,770 220 $0