Norm Palomares


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
11-Jul, Sunday Singles 7 Gamer with Bracket Finals 1,430 +30 204.29 $0
26-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,807 +207 225.88 $0
19-Jun, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,339 +339 233.90 $150
01-May, Saturday Travis Bowl Singles 8 Gamer 1,912 +312 239.00 $425
26-Sep, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 1,622 -378 162.20 $0
16-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,606 +6 200.75 $0
17-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,661 +61 207.62 $85
18-May, Sunday Palo Alto Scratch 8 Gamer 1,695 +95 211.88 $0
15-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 916 -284 152.67 $0
24-Jun, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,859 +259 232.38 $200
08-Oct, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,649 +49 206.12 $65
17-Sep, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,235 +35 205.83 $0
16-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,076 -124 179.33 $0
    20,807 607 206 $925