Robby Porter


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
17-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,933 +333 241.62 $225
18-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,826 +226 228.25 $410
14-Jul, Sunday Scratch Adult\Senior 8 Gamer 1,710 +110 213.75 $100
26-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,798 +198 224.75 $500
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 2,084 +484 260.50 $500
16-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,392 +192 232.00 $430
14-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,786 +186 223.25 $0
16-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,811 +211 226.38 $85
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,882 +282 235.25 $90
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,303 +103 217.17 $195
15-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,945 +345 243.12 $450
08-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,875 +275 234.38 $0
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,387 +187 231.17 $300
28-May, Sunday Fireside Lanes Singles 8 Gamer 1,827 +227 228.38 $0
    24,559 3,359 232 $3,285