Jason Tehee


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
18-May, Sunday Match Play Doubles 8 gamer W/Step Ladder Finals 1,689 +89 211.12 $0
15-Sep, Sunday Granada Mixed Trio's Match Play 6 Gamer 1,130 -70 188.33 $0
18-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,745 +145 218.12 $175
11-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,880 +280 235.00 $0
26-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,643 +43 205.38 $0
23-Jun, Saturday West Lane Scratch Trio's 8 Gamer Match Play 1,818 +218 227.25 $450
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 2,029 +429 253.62 $275
13-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Scratch Singles Match Play 8 Gamer 1,707 +107 213.38 $265
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,194 -6 199.00 $0
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,707 +107 213.38 $0
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,170 -30 195.00 $0
09-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,717 +117 214.62 $0
21-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,694 +94 211.75 $0
27-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,420 +220 236.67 $500
10-Feb, Sunday Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,642 +42 205.25 $0
28-May, Sunday Fireside Lanes Singles 8 Gamer 1,845 +245 230.62 $0
    26,030 2,030 217 $1,665