Brett Brumley


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
24-Feb, Sunday Fireside Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 2,038 +38 203.80 $0
19-Sep, Saturday Scratch 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,249 -151 178.43 $0
26-Aug, Sunday Napa Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,661 +61 207.62 $0
24-Jun, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,698 +98 212.25 $0
11-Feb, Sunday Fireside Lanes Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,481 -119 185.12 $0
14-Jan, Sunday Singles 8 Gamer 1,611 +11 201.38 $0
10-Dec, Sunday Pinole Singles 10 Gamer 1,851 -149 185.10 $0
17-Sep, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,113 -87 185.50 $0
18-Sep, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,680 +80 210.00 $0
17-Jul, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,504 -96 188.00 $0
    15,886 -314 196 $0