Dale Hanson


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
14-Apr, Sunday Central Solano USBC Masters Championship 6 Gamer 1,314 +114 219.00 $0
11-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave 8 Game Match Play Doubles W/Bonus Pins 1,440 -160 180.00 $0
18-Mar, Sunday Stars Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,509 +109 215.57 $0
15-May, Sunday Napa Bowl Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,447 +47 206.71 $0
13-Mar, Sunday Stars Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Bracket Finals 1,542 +142 220.29 $0
26-Sep, Sunday Travis Bowl Singles 8 Gamer 1,485 -115 185.62 $0
01-May, Saturday Travis Bowl Singles 8 Gamer 1,580 -20 197.50 $0
16-Sep, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,324 +124 220.67 $0
24-Jun, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,717 +117 214.62 $0
17-Jul, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,662 +62 207.75 $0
    15,020 420 206 $0