Reggie Fullmore


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
23-Feb, Sunday Central Solano USBC Masters Championship 6 Gamer 1,251 +51 208.50 $0
19-Feb, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 2,129 +129 212.90 $0
13-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Scratch Singles Match Play 8 Gamer 1,594 -6 199.25 $0
20-Feb, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 1,766 -234 176.60 $0
15-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,691 +91 211.38 $0
01-May, Saturday Travis Bowl Singles 8 Gamer 1,764 +164 220.50 $0
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,612 +12 201.50 $0
22-Aug, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 1,733 -267 173.30 $0
18-Jul, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,070 +70 207.00 $0
20-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 1,672 +72 209.00 $0
02-May, Saturday 4th Street Bowl Scratch 6 Gamer 1,087 -113 181.17 $0
11-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 8 Gamer 1,551 -49 193.88 $0
14-Dec, Sunday McHenry Singles Scratch 10 Gamer 2,037 +37 203.70 $0
09-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,661 +61 207.62 $0
12-Oct, Sunday Fourth Street Bowl Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,340 +140 223.33 $0
21-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,626 +26 203.25 $0
27-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,205 +5 200.83 $0
16-Mar, Sunday Pacific Avenue Scratch 8 Gamer 1,778 +178 222.25 $0
24-Jun, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,704 +104 213.00 $0
11-Feb, Sunday Fireside Lanes Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,588 -12 198.50 $0
08-Oct, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,692 +92 211.50 $0
16-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,130 -70 188.33 $0
12-Feb, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,238 +38 206.33 $0
11-Dec, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,243 +43 207.17 $0
18-Sep, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,616 +16 202.00 $0
17-Jul, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,617 +17 202.12 $0
    41,395 595 203 $0