Mark McCreary


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
17-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Baker Step Ladder finals 1,552 -48 194.00 $0
18-May, Sunday Match Play Doubles 8 gamer W/Step Ladder Finals 1,829 +229 228.62 $0
23-Feb, Sunday Central Solano USBC Masters Championship 6 Gamer 1,402 +202 233.67 $125
15-Sep, Sunday Granada Mixed Trio's Match Play 6 Gamer 1,088 -112 181.33 $0
18-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,647 +47 205.88 $0
05-May, Sunday Singles 7 Gamer W\Step Ladder Finals 1,722 +322 246.00 $100
16-Sep, Sunday Mixed Trios 6 Gamer 1,418 +218 236.33 $0
26-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,672 +72 209.00 $0
20-May, Sunday Granada Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,622 +222 231.71 $420
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,595 -5 199.38 $0
29-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,388 +188 231.33 $0
13-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Scratch Singles Match Play 8 Gamer 1,659 +59 207.38 $0
16-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,029 -171 171.50 $0
14-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,637 +37 204.62 $0
16-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,797 +197 224.62 $0
13-Mar, Sunday Stars Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Bracket Finals 1,585 +185 226.43 $0
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,741 +141 217.62 $0
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,340 +140 223.33 $0
11-Jul, Sunday Singles 7 Gamer with Bracket Finals 1,406 +6 200.86 $0
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,677 +77 209.62 $0
31-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,405 +205 234.17 $185
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,224 +24 204.00 $0
15-Mar, Sunday Leftover 6 Gamer 1,412 +212 235.33 $140
15-Mar, Sunday Plastic Ball 2 Game Sweeper 370 -30 185.00 $0
08-Feb, Sunday Moonlite Mixed Doubles 8 Gamer 1,690 +90 211.25 $0
11-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 8 Gamer 1,728 +128 216.00 $0
14-Dec, Sunday McHenry Singles Scratch 10 Gamer 2,427 +427 242.70 $550
09-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,544 -56 193.00 $0
14-Sep, Sunday Moonlite Scratch 8 Gamer 1,666 +66 208.25 $0
17-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,648 +48 206.00 $0
20-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,300 +100 216.67 $0
16-Mar, Sunday Pacific Avenue Scratch 8 Gamer 1,898 +298 237.25 $0
15-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,302 +102 217.00 $0
24-Jun, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,650 +50 206.25 $0
22-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,272 +72 212.00 $0
14-Jan, Sunday Singles 8 Gamer 1,633 +33 204.12 $0
10-Dec, Sunday Pinole Singles 10 Gamer 2,083 +83 208.30 $0
17-Sep, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,311 +111 218.50 $110
30-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,175 -25 195.83 $0
18-Sep, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,679 +79 209.88 $0
    61,223 4,023 214 $1,630