Paul Herrera


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
23-Jun, Sunday Best 6 out of 7 Scratch Singles Tournament 1,415 +15 202.14 $0
20-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,728 +128 216.00 $0
15-Jul, Sunday Stars Scratch Adult\Senior 8 Gamer 1,761 +161 220.12 $0
23-Jun, Saturday West Lane Scratch Trio's 8 Gamer Match Play 1,883 +283 235.38 $270
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,865 +265 233.12 $0
16-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,359 +159 226.50 $0
16-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,738 +138 217.25 $0
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,825 +225 228.12 $0
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,244 +44 207.33 $0
26-Sep, Sunday Travis Bowl Singles 8 Gamer 1,868 +268 233.50 $190
26-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,671 +71 208.88 $0
19-Jun, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,235 +235 223.50 $0
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,891 +291 236.38 $0
14-Mar, Sunday Singles 7 Gamer with Bracket Finals 1,525 +125 217.86 $0
20-Feb, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,353 +353 235.30 $95
23-Jan, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,303 +303 230.30 $70
21-Nov, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,384 +384 238.40 $95
08-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,830 +230 228.75 $0
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,273 +73 212.17 $0
26-Sep, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,177 +177 217.70 $0
16-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,799 +199 224.88 $0
20-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 1,839 +239 229.88 $220
02-May, Saturday 4th Street Bowl Scratch 6 Gamer 1,479 +279 246.50 $200
08-Feb, Sunday Moonlite Mixed Doubles 8 Gamer 1,565 -35 195.62 $0
14-Dec, Sunday McHenry Singles Scratch 10 Gamer 2,246 +246 224.60 $0
09-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,788 +188 223.50 $0
12-Oct, Sunday Fourth Street Bowl Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,348 +148 224.67 $100
14-Sep, Sunday Moonlite Scratch 8 Gamer 1,654 +54 206.75 $0
17-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,708 +108 213.50 $90
20-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,241 +41 206.83 $0
21-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,702 +102 212.75 $0
18-May, Sunday Palo Alto Scratch 8 Gamer 1,739 +139 217.38 $0
27-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,336 +136 222.67 $0
16-Mar, Sunday Pacific Avenue Scratch 8 Gamer 1,913 +313 239.12 $100
10-Feb, Sunday Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,799 +199 224.88 $450
04-Nov, Sunday Fireside Lanes Singles 8 Gamer 1,730 +130 216.25 $250
26-Aug, Sunday Napa Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,741 +141 217.62 $200
15-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,362 +162 227.00 $0
24-Jun, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,764 +164 220.50 $110
20-May, Sunday Fireside Lanes Singles 8 Gamer 1,862 +262 232.75 $550
22-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,224 +24 204.00 $0
11-Feb, Sunday Fireside Lanes Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,827 +227 228.38 $125
14-Jan, Sunday Singles 8 Gamer 1,635 +35 204.38 $0
08-Oct, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,796 +196 224.50 $65
17-Sep, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,280 +80 213.33 $60
28-May, Sunday Fireside Lanes Singles 8 Gamer 1,738 +138 217.25 $0
30-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,326 +126 221.00 $0
    80,769 7,969 222 $3,240