Joe Goldstein


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
17-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Baker Step Ladder finals 1,689 +89 211.12 $390
22-Jun, Sunday 8 Game Match Play Trios W/Bonus Pins W/Baker Step Ladder Finals 1,607 +7 200.88 $0
18-May, Sunday Match Play Doubles 8 gamer W/Step Ladder Finals 1,885 +285 235.62 $220
26-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,702 +102 212.75 $0
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,792 +192 224.00 $0
16-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,319 +119 219.83 $90
14-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,732 +132 216.50 $120
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,621 +21 202.62 $0
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,253 +53 208.83 $165
15-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,891 +291 236.38 $175
17-Apr, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,361 +361 236.10 $150
31-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,291 +91 215.17 $0
08-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,805 +205 225.62 $75
16-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,864 +264 233.00 $0
08-Feb, Sunday Moonlite Mixed Doubles 8 Gamer 1,762 +162 220.25 $100
11-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 8 Gamer 1,861 +261 232.62 $140
09-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,837 +237 229.62 $0
12-Oct, Sunday Fourth Street Bowl Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,398 +198 233.00 $0
17-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,665 +65 208.12 $0
27-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,562 +362 260.33 $190
13-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 6 Gamer 1,371 +171 228.50 $75
02-Dec, Sunday Pinole Singles 10 Gamer 1,924 -76 192.40 $145
26-Aug, Sunday Napa Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,761 +161 220.12 $0
25-Jun, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,783 +183 222.88 $0
30-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,188 -12 198.00 $0
17-Jul, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,731 +131 216.38 $0
    43,655 4,055 220 $2,035