Steven Ting


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
16-Sep, Sunday Mixed Trios 6 Gamer 1,376 +176 229.33 $0
26-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,654 +54 206.75 $0
29-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,422 +222 237.00 $0
16-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,219 +19 203.17 $120
18-Sep, Sunday Moonlite Mixed Doubles 6 Gamer 1,344 +144 224.00 $0
16-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,807 +207 225.88 $125
30-Jan, Sunday Moonlite Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,357 +157 226.17 $0
14-Nov, Sunday Pacific Ave Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,840 +240 230.00 $0
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,215 +15 202.50 $0
15-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,859 +259 232.38 $0
11-Jul, Sunday Singles 7 Gamer with Bracket Finals 1,519 +119 217.00 $0
22-May, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,088 +88 208.80 $0
31-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,417 +217 236.17 $340
08-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,790 +190 223.75 $0
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,474 +274 245.67 $500
26-Sep, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,012 +12 201.20 $0
19-Sep, Saturday Scratch 7 Gamer With Step Ladder Finals 1,647 +247 235.29 $140
22-Aug, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,250 +250 225.00 $0
16-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,694 +94 211.75 $200
18-Jul, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,305 +305 230.50 $35
20-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 1,814 +214 226.75 $0
02-May, Saturday 4th Street Bowl Scratch 6 Gamer 1,355 +155 225.83 $0
15-Mar, Sunday Leftover 6 Gamer 1,319 +119 219.83 $0
15-Mar, Sunday Plastic Ball 2 Game Sweeper 349 -51 174.50 $0
08-Feb, Sunday Moonlite Mixed Doubles 8 Gamer 1,647 +47 205.88 $0
11-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 8 Gamer 1,886 +286 235.75 $160
12-Oct, Sunday Fourth Street Bowl Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,434 +234 239.00 $400
27-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,409 +209 234.83 $110
10-Feb, Sunday Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,653 +53 206.62 $0
14-Oct, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,369 +169 228.17 $200
16-Jul, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,355 +155 225.83 $90
30-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,495 +295 249.17 $170
    50,374 5,174 223 $2,590