Wayne Garber


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
18-May, Sunday Match Play Doubles 8 gamer W/Step Ladder Finals 1,896 +296 237.00 $0
18-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,663 +63 207.88 $0
14-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,854 +254 231.75 $200
30-Jan, Sunday Moonlite Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,381 +181 230.17 $0
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,296 +96 216.00 $0
26-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Scratch Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,865 +265 233.12 $180
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,780 +180 222.50 $185
08-Nov, Sunday Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,821 +221 227.62 $0
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,288 +88 214.67 $0
08-Feb, Sunday Moonlite Mixed Doubles 8 Gamer 1,847 +247 230.88 $300
21-Jun, Saturday Yosemite Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,938 +338 242.25 $100
27-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,287 +87 214.50 $0
30-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,504 +304 250.67 $260
    21,420 2,620 228 $1,225