Matt Wolhar


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
27-Jan, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,312 +112 218.67 $200
18-Sep, Sunday Moonlite Mixed Doubles 6 Gamer 1,388 +188 231.33 $0
13-Mar, Sunday Stars Scratch Singles 7 Gamer With Bracket Finals 1,546 +146 220.86 $0
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,303 +103 217.17 $0
24-Jul, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 6 Gamer 1,472 +272 245.33 $250
14-Mar, Sunday Singles 7 Gamer with Bracket Finals 1,602 +202 228.86 $80
20-Feb, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,315 +315 231.50 $0
31-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,265 +65 210.83 $0
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,385 +185 230.83 $0
16-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,868 +268 233.50 $80
18-Jul, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,184 +184 218.40 $0
10-Feb, Sunday Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,682 +82 210.25 $0
22-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,371 +171 228.50 $0
10-Dec, Sunday Pinole Singles 10 Gamer 2,157 +157 215.70 $90
25-Jun, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,894 +294 236.75 $0
30-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,218 +18 203.00 $0
11-Dec, Sunday Pinole Singles 6 Gamer 1,299 +99 216.50 $0
    27,261 2,861 223 $700