Nolen Velasco


Date  Event  Series  Over  Average  Winnings 
18-May, Sunday Match Play Doubles 8 gamer W/Step Ladder Finals 1,744 +144 218.00 $0
24-Feb, Sunday Fireside Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 1,985 -15 198.50 $0
16-Sep, Sunday Mixed Trios 6 Gamer 1,275 +75 212.50 $0
26-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play w\ Bonus Pins 1,750 +150 218.75 $0
19-Feb, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 2,276 +276 227.60 $0
16-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,310 +110 218.33 $0
14-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,692 +92 211.50 $200
20-Feb, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 10 Gamer 2,308 +308 230.80 $220
30-Jan, Sunday Moonlite Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,359 +159 226.50 $0
17-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,194 -6 199.00 $0
15-Aug, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Doubles 8 Game Match Play 1,895 +295 236.88 $250
24-Jul, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 6 Gamer 1,131 -69 188.50 $0
24-Apr, Saturday West Lane Outlaw Scratch Doubles 8 Gamer 1,615 +15 201.88 $0
17-Apr, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,077 +77 207.70 $0
14-Mar, Sunday Singles 7 Gamer with Bracket Finals 1,491 +91 213.00 $0
23-Jan, Saturday 4th St. Handicap 10 Gamer 2,159 +159 215.90 $0
18-Oct, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Trio's 6 Gamer 1,235 +35 205.83 $0
11-Jan, Sunday Cloverleaf Scratch Singles 8 Gamer 1,838 +238 229.75 $110
10-Feb, Sunday Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,736 +136 217.00 $0
30-Apr, Sunday Outlaw Mixed Scratch Trio's 1,285 +85 214.17 $520
18-Sep, Sunday Napa Bowl Outlaw Doubles 8 Gamer 1,801 +201 225.12 $0
    35,156 2,556 216 $1,300